manitoba_logo_black Français

Meet our team!
 

Sean Hogan, A/Executive Director
Sean.Hogan@gov.mb.ca
 

Alfred Durhack, Senior Manager – Latin America/Emerging Markets
Alfred.Durhack@gov.mb.ca
 

Ayari Madrid, International Business Development 
Ayari.Madrid@gov.mb.ca


Berenise Zavala, International Business Development 
Berenise.Zavala@gov.mb.ca


Brad Havixbeck, Senior Manager – Agribusiness/U.S./E.U.
Brad.Havixbeck@gov.mb.ca
 

Mila Ruiz Turiaf, International Business Development 
Mila.RuizTuriaf@gov.mb.ca
 

Arturo Gardeweg, International Business Development
Arturo.Gardeweg@gov.mb.ca


Rod Higgins, International Business Development 
Rod.Higgins@gov.mb.ca

Sharon Cohen, International Business Development 
Sharon.Cohen@gov.mb.ca


Charles Daniels, International Business Development 
Charles.Daniels@gov.mb.ca


Cindy Wang, International Business Development
Cindy.Wang@gov.mb.ca


Melanie Bidzinski, Trade Officer
Melanie.Bidzinski@gov.mb.ca