manitoba_logo_black Français

Meet our team!
 

Don Callis, Executive Director
Don.Callis@gov.mb.ca
 

Sean Hogan, Senior Manager – Trade Operations
Sean.Hogan@gov.mb.ca
 

Alfred Durhack, Senior Manager – Latin America/Emerging Markets
Alfred.Durhack@gov.mb.ca
 

Ayari Madrid, Manager, International Business Development – Mexico
Ayari.Madrid@gov.mb.ca


Berenise Zavala, Trade Officer
Berenise.Zavala@gov.mb.ca


Brad Havixbeck, Senior Manager – Agribusiness/U.S./E.U.
Brad.Havixbeck@gov.mb.ca
 

Mila Ruiz Turiaf, Manager, International Business Development – Agribusiness
Mila.RuizTuriaf@gov.mb.ca
 

Arturo Gardeweg, Manager, International Business Development – Agribusiness
Arturo.Gardeweg@gov.mb.ca


Bill Teerhuis, Manager, OEM & Grain Handling
Bill.Teerhuis@gov.mb.ca

Rod Higgins, Trade Specialist
Rod.Higgins@gov.mb.ca

Sharon Cohen, Trade Officer
Sharon.Cohen@gov.mb.ca


Charles Daniels, Senior Manager – Asia Pacific
Charles.Daniels@gov.mb.ca
 

Cindy Wang, Manager, International Business Development – China
Cindy.Wang@gov.mb.ca


Melanie Bidzinski, Trade Officer
Melanie.Bidzinski@gov.mb.ca